Partners

Contacts

 
Name:  Diane Smith
Title:  GRaBS Project Manager
Telephone:  +44 (0)20 7930 8903
Mobile:  +44 (0) 7920 280 370
Email:  diane.smith@tcpa.org.uk
Skype:  dianesmith152
Website:  www.tcpa.org.uk
 
Name:  Dr Jeremy Carter
Telephone:  +44 (0)161 2756 882
Email:  jeremy.carter@manchester.ac.uk
Website:  www.sed.manchester.ac.uk/
 
Name:  Damian Burton
Title:  Strategy Manager, Climate Change and Energy
Telephone:  +44 (0) 1925 400 220
Email:  damian.burton@nwda.co.uk
Website:  www.climatechangenorthwest.com
 
Name:  Bill Clark
Title:  Sustainability Policy Manager
Telephone:  +44 (0)23 8083 2600
Email:  bill.clark@southampton.gov.uk
Website:  www.southampton.gov.uk
 
Name:  Jeff Wilson
Title:  Head, Strategic Planning & Projects
Telephone:  +44(0)20 8770 6258
Email:  jeff.wilson@sutton.gov.uk
Website:  www.sutton.gov.uk
 
Name:  Stephanie Dickins
Title:  Project Assistant (GRaBS)
Telephone:  +44(0)20 7930 8903
Email:  stephanie.dickins@tcpa.org.uk
Skype:  steph_dickins
Website:  www.tcpa.org.uk
 
Name:  Susannah Gill
Title:  Green Infrastructure Planning Officer
Department:  Community Forests Northwest
Telephone:  01925 859 610
Email:  susannah.gill@merseyforest.org.uk
Website:  www.ginw.co.uk/climatechange
 
Name:  Christine Schwaberger
Department:  Department of Spatial Planning
Telephone:  +43 316 877 4197
Email:  Christine.schwaberger@stmk.gv.at
Website:  www.verwaltung.steiermark.at
 
Name:  Charis Lypiridis
Title:  Consultant
Telephone:  +30 694 436 5370
Email:  Grabskalamaria@gmail.com
Website:  www.kalamaria.gr
 
Name:  Nerijus Bla˛auskas
Title:  Senior Scientist
Telephone:  +(370) 46 39 88 38
Email:  nb@geo.lt
Website:  www.corpi.ku.lt
 
Name:  Age Niels Holstein
Title:  Urban Regeneration Manager
Telephone:  +31 (0)20 889 8467
Email:  A.Holstein@nieuwwest.amsterdam.nl
Website:  www.nieuwwest.amsterdam.nl
 
Name:  Zuzana Hudekova
Title:  Project Manager
Telephone:  +42 12 52632942
Email:  rec@changenet.sk
Website:  www.rec.sk
 
Name:  Mariagiovanna Laudani
Department:  European Projects Department
Telephone:  +39 095 913 462
Email:  laudani.ma@tiscali.it
Website:  www.etnambiente.com
 
Name:  Giuseppe Inturri
Title:  Assistant Professor of Transport
Telephone:  +39 095 738 2216
Email:  ginturri@dica.unict.it
Website:  www.unict.it
 
Name:  Andrea Pasetti
Title:  Architect in the Land Planning Deptartment
Telephone:  +39 (0)10 5499951
Email:  pasetti.a@provincia.genova.it
Website:  www.provincia.genova.it
 
Name:  Mathilda Edlund
Title:  Sustainability Strategist
Department:  Environment Department
Telephone:  +46 40 34 08 23
Email:  mathilda.edlund@malmo.se
Website:  www.malmo.se/sustainablecity